Early Celebration with Loki

Loki asked me, if I will like an early celebration with him tonight? Of course, I do not mind! I just curiously wondered on the occasion, but all he said was, “Early start to the festivities ahead.” This made me even more curious just yet!

Then tonight, I feel as though I harmed myself, bodily. Loki did “tell me so,” but he allowed me to make my own choices, though he did distinctly warn me about this, getting sick to my stomach. Worse, it’s the blood I cannot stand coming from myself…

Loki told me, in assurance, he can heal me, and he has been. So far, I feel less soreness, less pain, hopefully soon, no more blood-unless he already stopped this immediately.

It’s odd to admit this. I only share this because I thought Haides was the only one who can do this for me…yet, here’s Loki, with me now, healing me as time passes, encouraging me to stay calm as he heals my body. Then Loki told me, that he cares for me, more than how he can ever describe his love for me. Loki told me that, spoken clearly in truth here, he cares for me just as Haides cares for me, and I’ve been with Haides from the beginning of Time started. But, Loki told me, he just met me in this life, that we have never ran into each other before this one, and somehow, I cannot find myself pulling away at all no longer from him.

Loki made a comment a night or so ago, while I was inside my body, about how we are like the Scorpion and the Spider. I had no idea where he was coming from with this comment, it sounded romantic, but it also sounded wisdomic? Scorpions, I was told by two close friends of mine, remind them of Fire, in which Loki reminds them of Fire as well, and in my past, Spiders have always been “my thing.” No idea exactly just yet over why Spiders? Odd creature to grasp right there to even begin with. But, somehow, Spiders were in my past, and they still are attracted toward me…they just suddenly stop what they are doing, coming straight toward me, like becoming intensely attracted toward me. Once, I placed my foot down inside my closed off garage and a spider accidentally ran into my foot, backed away, looked up at me, like as though the spider was communicating to me, and I told this spider, “Pardon me!” I stood still and the spider looked back down at my foot, back up to me, in knowing and, minding this spider’s own business, easily went around my foot, looked back at me, curiously or knowingly, and then turned back and went on it’s way underneath the car, as I cautiously this time took another step forward.

Interesting, I thought to myself that night, and I still find that event interesting to this day. I also end up with spiders on me in my sleep, which I accidentally turn over in my sleep and accidentally squish them, but still. I used to have Spiders crawl onto my hand, easily, stay still as I move them back outside, in which they do not wish to leave my hand right away, but looking from me, to the grass blade, me to the grass blade, then back at me again, going up my arm, but then, like as though the spider is hesitating, stopping and turning back to the grass blade and leaving my arm, but then looking back to me, watching me like as though fascinated by me now, haha. How very interesting…

Well, I better follow Loki’s concerns and healing instructions and follow through. I am grateful to him, beyond my words can ever express. ♥

Leave a comment